Anagain_cmyk_c

AnaGain™

Denser hair in just 3 months

Über AnaGain™

AnaGain™ basiert auf Erbsensprossen aus biologischem Anbau. Es stimuliert spezifische Signalmoleküle in der dermalen Papilla und reaktiviert so das Haarwachstum. Dank seinen Inhaltstoffen bietet AnaGain™ ein neuartiges Konzept bei der Bekämpfung von Haarausfall.

In einer klinischen Studie mit AnaGain™ wurde gezeigt, dass das Anagen/Telogen-Verhältnis (der Anteil an aktiven, wachsenden Haarfollikeln im Vergleich zu Haarfollikeln in der Ruhephase) in nur 3 Monaten von 4 auf 7.2 erhöht werden kann, was einer Erhöhung des Haarwachstums von 78% entspricht.

 

 

 

AnaGain™ ist daher ein natürlicher und nachhaltiger Wirkstoff für volleres und dichteres Haar.

 

AnaGain_AIW_2014_Beyond_Beauty_Lab

AnaGain™ MOVIE

Nachgewiesene Wirksamkeit

  • Stimulation der Expression spezifischer Haarwuchsgene in der dermalen Papille

  • Verringerung von Haarausfall

  • Verbesserte Haarqualität (Selbstbeurteilung)

  • In-vivo Studie

  • In-vitro Studie

Claim Ideen

  • Verlängert den Haarzyklus
  • Stellt die Vitalität der Haare wieder her
  • Sorgt für dichteres Haar in nur 3 Monaten

Herkunft

AnaGain

Die Erbse (Pisum sativum) ist eine Gemüsepflanze mit Schotenfrüchten. Sie ist reich an sekundären Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen, die die Pflanze vor Krankheiten, extremer UV-Strahlung und Schadstoffen schützen und ihr dabei helfen, sich gegen Pflanzenfresser und Schädlinge zu verteidigen. Sprossen sind dabei besonders reich an sekundären Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen, da Pflanzen in diesem Stadium besonders zart und noch nicht verholzt sind und deshalb besonders gefährdet durch Schädlinge. Viele dieser Pflanzeninhaltsstoffe haben auch einen positiven Einfluss auf die menschliche Gesundheit und sind äusserst wertvoll für die Kosmetik.

INCI (EU/PCPC) Deklaration

AnaGain™ (Standardversion): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Phenoxyethanol (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Aqua / Water

AnaGain™ pf (konservierungsmittelfreie Version): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Alcohol (and) Aqua/Water

AnaGain™ pwd (Pulverversion): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Isomalt (and) Aqua/Water

Empfohlene Einsatzkonzentration

2 – 4 %

Wissenschaftliche Publikationen

Anagain_cmyk_c

AnaGain™

Denser hair in just 3 months

About AnaGain™

AnaGain™, which is based on organic pea sprouts stimulates specific signal molecules in the dermal papilla required to reactivate hair growth. Thanks to its composition, AnaGain™ successfully offers a sustainable and novel approach to fight hair loss.

 

In a clinical study involving AnaGain™ it was shown that the anagen : telogen coefficient (proportion of active hair follicles to degenerating ones) could be improved from 4 to 7.2 corresponding to a 78% increase in hair growth in just 3 months. AnaGain™ is thus a natural and sustainable contributor to fuller and thicker hair.

AnaGain_AIW_2014_Beyond_Beauty_Lab

AnaGain™ MOVIE

Proven Efficacy

  • Positive effect on hair gene expression in the dermal papilla

  • Reduction of hair loss

  • Improved hair quality (determinded by self-evaluation)

  • In vivo study

  • In vitro study

Claim Ideas

  • Prolongs the life cycle of hair
  • Restores the vitality of hair
  • For denser hair in just 3 months

Plant Source

AnaGain

The pea (Pisum sativum) is a vegetable with pod fruits. Sprouts from organic peas were selected as a source of AnaGain™ due to their being rich in phytonutrients. These “health-promoting phytochemicals” protect the plant from disease, damage, pathogens, extreme UV, pollutants and help to defend it against herbivores. In addition, many of these phytochemicals are known to exert positive effects on human health. Sprouts are the plant material with the highest level of phytonutrients.

INCI (EU/PCPC) Declaration

AnaGain™ (standard version): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Phenoxyethanol (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Aqua / Water

AnaGain™ pf (preservative free): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Alcohol (and) Aqua/Water

AnaGain™ pwd (powder form): Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract (and) Isomalt (and) Aqua/Water

Recommended Use Level

2 – 4 %

Scientific Publications