Ana Gain

AnaGain™ Nu

Stimulating hair growth and fighting hair loss

AnaGain™ Nu ist ein einzigartiger wasserlöslicher Extrakt, der aus organischen Erbsensprossen hergestellt wird und für Anwendungen in Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und funktionellen Lebensmitteln geeignet ist.

 

gmo  allergen  Halal  swiss  vegan  natural

Wirkungsmechanismus

AnaGain™ Nu stimuliert die Haarfollikel direkt an deren Basis durch einen einzigartigen Mechanismus, der den Haarwachstumszyklus fördert. Durch die Stimulierung der Expression von zwei Wachstumsfördernde Proteine, das FGF7 und das Noggin, ist AnaGain™ Nu fähig die dermalen Papillen-Stammzellen zu unterstützen. Auch der hohe Gehalt an L-Arginin unterstützt das natürliche Haarwachstum. Diese Aminosäure ist besonders wichtig für die optimale Mikrozirkulation in den Papillenzellen auf unserer Kopfhaut.

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

  • Bekämpfung von Haarausfall
  • Haarvolumen Booster
  • Haarwuchsstimulation
  • Haar Anti-Aging

Studienergebnisse

AnaGain™ Nu reduzierte die Anzahl der ausfallenden Haare signifikant und verbesserte die Haardichte sichtbar innerhalb des ersten Monats nach der Einnahme. Die Studienteilnehmer bewerteten ihr Haarzustand mit einer sehr hohen Zufriedenheit.

Ursprung

Grüne Erbsen, die schon seit Jahrhunderten Teil der menschlichen Ernährung sind, werden über Nacht in Wasser eingeweicht. Das löst das Wachstum der Erbsensprosse aus und diese werden dann einige Tage später geerntet. Durch die Keimung werden wichtige Speicherreserven im Samen, wie freie Aminosäuren (z.B. L-Arginin) , Proteine, B-Komplex-Vitamine, Purine, Stärke und Nahrungsfasern mobilisiert, was diese Sprossen zu einer sehr nahrhaften Quelle macht.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt unter: food@mibellebiochemistry.com

Bestellen Sie ein Muster

Bitte füllen Sie die Felder aus um ein Muster des Wirkstoffes zu erhalten

Ana Gain

AnaGain™ Nu

Stimulating hair growth and fighting hair loss

AnaGain™ Nu is a unique water-soluble powder extract from organically grown pea shoots. Our clinical results show a significant improvement of visual hair density and a reduction in hair loss. This makes AnaGain™ Nu the perfect ingredient for anti-hair loss and hair regrowth products for nutraceuticals, food supplements and functional foods.

 

GMO FREE  ALLERGEN FREE  HALAL  SWISS SOURCED  NATURAL  VEGAN

 

​​​​​​Mode of Action

AnaGain™ Nu stimulates the hair follicle directly through a unique mechanism by re-balancing the hair growth cycle. It can stimulate dermal papilla cells by enhancing the expression of two specifics signaling molecules called FGF7 and Noggin, responsible for the initiation of new hair growth and stimulation of the natural hair growth cycle. Also, the high content in L-arginine supports the natural hair growth. This amino acid is known for its importance in the microcirculation in the dermal papilla cells on our scalp.

Application

 

  • anti-hair loss                                
  • hair volume booster
  • hair growth stimulation
  • hair anti-aging

    Clinical Results

     

    AnaGain™ Nu significantly reduced the numbers of hair falling out and improved visually hair density already within the first month after taking it. The volunteers scored their satisfaction highly when asked on the improvement of their hair condition. 

    Plant Source

    Green peas, being part of the human diet for hundreds of years are soaked overnight in water, cultivated in rotating bioreactors for a couple of days before the sprouts are being harvested. Germination offsets a mobilization of major storage reserves in the seed, such as free amino acids like L-arginine, proteins, B-complex vitamins, purines, starch and fibers, which makes these sprouts a very nutritious source.

    For more information please contact us directly: food@mibellebiochemistry.com

    Order a sample of AnaGain™ Nu

    Please fill in the form below to get a sample of the ingredient