KeraGuard

KeraGuard

Powerful protection and repair for hair

Anti-oxidant / Energizing

Anti-oxidativ / Belebend

Hair & Scalp

Haar & Kopfhaut

KeraGuard ist ein schützender Antioxidans-Komplex für strapaziertes Haar. Die einzigartige Kombination aus extrem stabilen Tanninen des Tarabaumes und einem Extrakt aus Sonnenblumensprossen macht stumpfes Haar wieder glänzend und schön.

In verschiedenen Studien konnte gezeigt werden, dass KeraGuard das Haar vor freien Radikalen und physikalischem Stress schützt. Die Farbintensität von gefärbtem Haar bleibt länger erhalten und chemisch behandeltes Haar wird repariert. Zusätzlich bewahrt KeraGuards antioxidative Kraft das Haar vor UV- und Hitzeschäden.

COSMOS approved Version erhältlich.

Herkunft

Die Sonnenblume (Helianthus annuus) ist eine mehrjährige blühende Pflanze, die in Nordamerika beheimatet ist. Es wird in Regionen als Nahrungs- und Zierpflanze angebaut. Die Sonnenblume ist wegen ihrer Symmetrie und Langlebigkeit ein Symbol für Energie und Perfektion. Die Sprossen dieser schnell wachsenden Pflanze haben die höchste Konzentration an Phytonährstoffen, die Verbindungen in Pflanzen, die für ihre gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften bekannt sind.

Tara (Caesalpinia spinosa) ist ein kleiner Leguminosenbaum, der in den peruanischen Anden beheimatet ist und trockenes Klima und schlechte Böden verträgt. Taras Früchte werden Schoten genannt und werden in der traditionellen Medizin zur Behandlung von Infektionen und zur Verbesserung der Heilung verwendet. Sie sind sehr reich an hydrolysierbaren Tanninen mit Gallussäure als Hauptbestandteil. Die aus Tara gewonnenen Tannine sind hochwirksame und stabile Antioxidantien.

Bild
Lab 8
Bild
Sunflower
Nachgewiesene Wirksamkeit

In vitro

  • Antioxidative Kraft im Verhältnis zu Vitamin C
  • Haarschutz gegen UV-Strahlung
  • Haarfarbenschutz (gefärbtes Haar)
  • Reparatur von gebleichtem Haar
  • Schutz der Haare vor Hitzeschäden

In vivo
-

Benefits
 
  • Schützt das Haar vor Hitze, Luftverschmutzung und UV-Stress
  • Repariert chemisch behandeltes Haar
  • Sorgt für langanhaltende Farbe im Haar
  • Stellt die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Haares wieder her
INCI (EU/PCPC) Declaration

KeraGuard (standard version): Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract (and) Propylene Glycol (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Phenoxyethanol (and)
 Aqua / Water

KeraGuard pwd (powder version without preservatives, two-fold concentrated, COSMOS approved version*): Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract (and) Maltodextrin (and) Aqua / Water

 

* Raw material approved by ECOCERT GREENLIFE in accordance with the COSMOS Standard

Beschreibung

Eigenschaften

  • Flüssig
  • Wasserlöslich
  • Alkoholfrei
  • Version ohne Konservierungsstoffe erhältlich

Empfohlene Einsatzkonzentration

  • 0.5 – 2 %
Mehr Information zu KeraGuard
Haben Sie Fragen zu KeraGuard?
Bild
KeraGuard

Bestellen Sie ein Muster

Bitte füllen Sie die Felder aus um ein Muster des Wirkstoffes zu erhalten

KeraGuard

KeraGuard

Powerful protection and repair for hair

Anti-oxidant / Energizing

Anti-oxidant / Energizing

Hair & Scalp

Hair & Scalp

KeraGuard is an effective antioxidant protection complex for damaged hair. The unique combination of extremely stable tannins from the tara tree and sunflower sprout extract makes rough and exhausted hair shiny and beautiful again.

In various studies, KeraGuard showed a high ability to protect the hair from free radicals and physical stress. It has been shown to protect coloured hair from loss of colour and to repair chemically treated hair. In addition, KeraGuard’s antioxidant power protected the hair from heat damage.

COSMOS approved version available.

Plant Source

The sunflower (Helianthus annuus) is a perennial flowering plant that is native to North America. It is cultivated in regions as a food crop and ornamental plant. The sunflower is a symbol for energy and perfection because of its symmetry and longevity. The sprouts of this fast growing plant have the highest concentration of phytonutrients, the compounds in plants that are known for their health promoting properties.

Tara (Caesalpinia spinosa) is a small leguminous tree that is native to the Peruvian Andes and which tolerates dry climates and poor soils. Tara’s fruits are called pods and are used in traditional medicine to treat infections and to improve healing. They are very rich in hydrolysable tannins with gallic acid as the main constituent. Tannins extracted from tara are highly efficient and stable antioxidants.

Bild
Lab 8
Bild
Sunflower
Proven efficacy

In vitro

  • Antioxidative power relative to vitamin C
  • Hair protection against UV
  • Hair color protection (dyed hair)
  • Repair of bleached hair
  • Protection of hair from heat damage

In vivo
-

Benefits
 
  • Protects hair against heat, urban pollution and UV stress
  • Repairs chemically treated hair
  • Prevents the color fading of hair
  • Restores the resilience of hair
INCI (EU/PCPC) Declaration

KeraGuard (standard version): Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract (and) Propylene Glycol (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract (and) Sodium Benzoate (and) Phenoxyethanol (and)
 Aqua / Water

KeraGuard pwd (powder version without preservatives, two-fold concentrated, COSMOS approved version*): Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract (and) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract (and) Maltodextrin (and) Aqua / Water

* Raw material approved by ECOCERT GREENLIFE in accordance with the COSMOS Standard

Description

Characteristics

  • Liquid
  • Water-soluble
  • Alcohol-free
  • Preservative-free version available

Recommended use level

  • 0.5 – 2 %
More information on KeraGuard
Do you have any question about KeraGuard?
Bild
KeraGuard_fullwidth

Order a sample of KeraGuard

Please fill in the form below to get a sample of the ingredient